Translate Search Connect
Tammy Jones Supervisor of Elections Levy County Tammy Jones Supervisor of Elections Levy County Tammy Jones Supervisor of Elections Levy County
Facebook Twitter YouTube
YouTube Twitter Facebook

County Officials

Click on the office holders name to be directed to their website: 

 Office Name

Office Holder

Party Affiliation

Contact Information 

District

 Clerk of Court

Danny Shipp

Republican

355 South Court St
Bronson, FL 32621
352-486-5266
shipp-danny@levyclerk.com

 Levy County

 Property Appraiser

Jason Whistler

Republican

310 School St
P. O. Drawer 100
Bronson, FL 32621
352-486-5222
jwhistler@levypa.com

Levy
County

 Sheriff

Bobby McCallum

Republican

9150 N. E. 80th Ave
P. O. Drawer 1719
Bronson, FL 32621
352-486-5111
sheriff@levyso.com

Levy
County

 Supervisor of Elections

Tammy Jones

Republican

421 South Court St
Bronson, FL 32621
352-486-5163
tammy@votelevy.gov

Levy
County

 Tax Collector

Michele Langford

Republican

310 School Street
P. O. Drawer 70
Bronson, FL 32621
352-486-5174

michele@levytaxcollector.com

Levy
County

 County Judge

James Browning

Non Partisan

355 South Court St
Bronson, FL 32621
352-486-5224

Levy
County

 County Commissioner

John Meeks

Republican

P. O. Box 310
Bronson, FL 32621
352-222-4442
district1@levycounty.org

1

 County Commissioner

Rock Meeks

Republican

P. O. Box 310
Bronson, FL 32621
352-535-5199
district2@levycounty.org

2

 County Commissioner

Desiree Mills

Republican

P. O. Box 310
Bronson, FL 32621
352-317-1988
district3@levycounty.org

3

 County Commissioner

Tim Hodge

Republican

P. O. Box 310
Bronson, FL 32621
352-558-7160
district4@levycounty.org

4

 County Commissioner

Matt Brooks

Republican

P. O. Box 310
Bronson, FL 32621
352-601-1288
district5@levycounty.org

5

 Superintendent of Schools

Chris Cowart

Republican

480 Marshburn Drive
Bronson, FL 32621
352-486-5231
christopher.cowart@levyk12.org

Levy
County

 School Board

Cameron Asbell

Non Partisan

480 Marshburn Drive
Bronson, FL 32621
cameron.asbell@levyk12.org

1

 School Board

Paige Brookins

Non Partisan

480 Marshburn Drive
Bronson, FL 32621
paige.brookins@levyk12.org

2

 School Board

 Ashley Clemenzi

Non Partisan

480 Marshburn Drive
Bronson, FL 32621
ashley.clemenzi@levyk12.org

3

 School Board

Tammy Boyle

Non Partisan

480 Marshburn Drive
Bronson, FL 32621
tamara.boyle@levyk12.org

4

 School Board

Devin Whitehurst

Non Partisan

480 Marshburn Drive
Bronson, FL 32621
devin.whitehurst@levyk12.org

5

 Soil and Water Conservation

 Thomas Harper

N/A

P. O. Box 37
Bronson, FL 32621
352-214-5250

1

 Soil and Water Conservation

David Benton

N/A

P. O. Box 37
Bronson, FL 32621
352-665-1269

2

 Soil and Water Conservation

Wilbur Dean

N/A

P. O. Box 37
Bronson, FL 32621
352-486-4420

3

 Soil and Water Conservation

Scott Berry

N/A

P. O. Box 37
Bronson, FL 32621
352-258-6126

4

 Soil and Water Conservation

Jacob Sache

N/A

P. O. Box 37
Bronson, FL 32621
352-535-5507

5

levy County Seal
Tammy Jones | Supervisor of Elections | Levy County
421 S. Court Street, Bronson, FL 32621

(P) (352) 486-5163 | (F) (352) 486-5146 | (Hours) M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Under Florida Law, email addresses are considered public record. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send email to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or writing.

Accessibility Policy